Photo and Image Files ONEWE - 'End of Spring' MV; MONSTA X - 'FANTASIA' MV; Park JiHoon - 'Wing' M/V [MV] … Facebook. Chaeryeong was a contestant on the SBS competition show K-pop Star 3 in 2013. Ryujin is the third member of ITZY to reveal concept images for “IT’z ME”, the group’s upcoming album release. See the Concept / Profile photos of the ITZY members for It'z Icy below: WhatsApp. Check the video in this link, as well as some screencaps from the ITZY members below.Click for full size! Link. Quote. They debuted on February 11, 2019 with their first single album “IT’z Different”. Check Out The Letters ChaeRyeong Wrote For ITZY Members On Water Bottles; Netizens Say About 99% Of MIDZY Get This ITZY Photo Identity Wrong; Kpopmap Moment of Movement : Which Performance is the Best? In their new teasers, you can see the members move between poses on their album photo sets. ITZY (있지) is a five-member girl group under JYP Entertainment. Ask. Grid View List View. Comments .
After seven months of waiting, ITZY has finally returned with a comeback! Last week, ITZY released “IT’z ME” concept photos for each of the members. Follow. Video. S.M - February 26, 2020 (KST) 0. Also check the ITZY tag for more ITZY teasers.

ITZY released on March 9, 2020 their new MV titled Wannabe, from the EP titled It'z Me.

5,968 notes. ITZY. LINE . On March 9th, the girls' label released their new single "WANNABE" and mini-album titled "IT'z ME" at 6 pm KST.

ReddIt. Reblog. ITZY's Lia strikes a confident stare in concept images for 'IT'z ME' comeback AKP STAFF Lia is the latest ITZY member to appear in her own concept photos for their upcoming mini album ' IT'z ME '! Photo. ITZY Members Profile: ITZY Facts & Ideal Types ITZY (있지) is a 5-member girl group under JYP Entertainment. Check the video below, as well as some 4K Screencaps from the ITZY members. ITZY Fandom Name: Midzy (믿지) ITZY Official Fan Colour: Neon ITZY Official Accounts: Official Website: […] Unfollow. By. Pinterest. Mar 9, 2020. They debuted on February 12, 2019 with the digital single album 'IT'z Different'. VK. Share. They consist of: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong and Yuna. ITZY - 'WANNABE' M/V.

ITZY’s official Twitter account is counting down to the release by dropping new photos of one member each hour. If that wasn’t enough, they just released moving concept photos for all five members!

Chat. They released photos of Yeji and Lia at 1PM and 2PM. Me, when a kpop song which I’ve heard a lot comes on my playlist : ehhhhhhh, skip. ITZY will have a comeback on July 29, 2019 and they have already released 2 MV teasers. ITZY is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment and officially debuted on February 12th, 2019 with “Dalla Dalla.” The quintet smashed the previous record of most Related: chaeryeong yeji ryujin lia yuna. ITZY is releasing their third mini album, “IT’z ME”, tonight at 6PM KST! 3. i don’t wanna be somebody, just wanna be me hanavbara . More. Twitter. ITZY Ryujin poses for new WANNABE teaser images! ITZY uploaded on their V Live channel the MV teaser of their 2nd comeback MV which is titled Wannabe (from the EP titled IT’z Me).. Photos of Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna will be updated later in the day. Audio. itzy ryujin yeji yuna lia chaeryeong wannabe femaleidolsedit fanart itzy wannabe. Click for full size!
Prior to their debut, the members had previous experience in the industry.