Height: 6-5 Weight: 254 Age: 33 .

Cook is 6’5, but also very mobile.

Jared Cook stats and statistics with the South Carolina Gamecocks.

He has over 4,500 receiving yards in his career, but touchdowns never really came.

Right at your fingertips.

Unique perspectives on the daily sports topics that matter most. Jared Cook Stats. Oct. 6, 2019 12:51 PM PT 1:51 PM MT 2:51 PM CT 3:51 PM ET 19:51 GMT 3:51 12:51 PM MST 1:51 PM CST 2:51 PM EST 2:51 PM CT 23:51 UAE 15:51 ET 18:51 - Jared Cook had four receptions for 41 yards and one touchdown Sunday in the New Orleans Saints' 31 … Jared Alan Cook Position: TE 6-5, 254lb (196cm, 115kg) Team: New Orleans Saints.

Get the latest situational stats for Jared Cook of the New Orleans Saints for the 2018 Football season on CBS Sports.

College: South Carolina (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 43 (2130th overall since 1960) High School: North Gwinnett Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the New Orleans Saints tight end. College: South Carolina Unique perspectives on the daily sports topics that matter most. Saints' Jared Cook: Targeted 10 times in Week 10 loss by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire Cook recorded six catches for 74 receiving yards on 10 targets during Sunday's 26-9 loss to the Falcons.

Jared Cook college football profile.

See Jared Cook stats and news. His yardage has dropped every year since 2013, and he's only scored four touchdowns in his last 42 games. Jared Cook. Height: 6-5 Weight: 254 Age: … College: South Carolina

See Jared Cook stats and news. Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the New Orleans Saints tight end. - South Carolina (WR/TE) Every Sports Reference Social Media Account.

To know Jared Cook is to be disappointed by Jared Cook. New Orleans Saints | Official Team Site. Born: 4/7/1987 Birmingham , AL .

Jared Cook #87 TE. Jared Cook Jr. (Birmingham, 7 aprile 1987) è un giocatore di football americano statunitense che milita nel ruolo di tight end per i New Orleans Saints della National Football League (NFL).

Are you a Stathead, too? Born: 4/7/1987 Birmingham , AL .

That said, the Raiders are looking for additional options in the red zone, and perhaps Cook -- despite his underwhelming resume -- …

New Orleans Saints | Official Team Site. Ken Kelly Sin City Stockpile: The Dynasty Aftermath of the Tyrell Williams and JJ Nelson Additions in Oakland New Orleans Saints tight end Jared Cook catches a pass from quarterback Drew Brees for a 40-yard gain. Right at your fingertips. Latest on New Orleans Saints tight end Jared Cook including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN